-
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Welcome to Money Crumbs

Hello Everyone and welcome to Money Crumbs.  Most of the introductions are done in the “Introduction” page so feel free to navigate over there and read what this blog is about as well as a little bit about me.  Just a note that whatever is expressed in this blog, is my own personal opinion and I have no interest in insulting anyone or anyone’s views however, I will call it like I see it 🙂

I’m not much of a politically correct person and If you expect political correctness than please look elsewhere as I believe that PC is the greatest evil on the face of the planet, invented by someone to cover their ass from b.s. lawsuits.

I hope you enjoy the blog (or not) and regardless, I’m the greatest advocate of free speech and as such welcome all comments.

Cheers,

Michael W.

About Michael W.

Project Manager for a large financial services company. Non-denominational closet investor. Entrepreneur running a small shop with a big idea

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

